Marvel AoA: First Session Scheduled

Our first Age of Apocalypse session is Wednesday, June 27th at 7 PM  Eastern. we are using the new Marvel Heroic Roleplaying Game.

I’ll be hosting the game using Google On-Air, so you can watch the game stream live from my YouTube channel or on G+.  On-air is similar to a Hangout except that only the players will be able to participate in the game. Everyone else can talk amongst themselves as they watch.

As I’ve mentioned before, none of us have played the new Marvel RPG yet so it will be slow going to start.

The players are:

Since we are all new, the team will run a quick combat against Sentinels to work out the kinks.  After that, we launch into the plot! Watch at your own risk. 🙂

~ by Hunter Rose on June 26, 2012.

One Response to “Marvel AoA: First Session Scheduled”

  1. I’m hoping I can watch this – I may have a tabletop game, but if not I will likely be in attendance!

Leave a Reply

