Power Word: SHILL

Ever since I saw Sersa V tweet “Power Word: Thrill” I’ve wanted it on a shirt. As the joke goes, “Proper t-shirt selection is critical to DMing Iron Trident”.

As I was wrapping up the Iron Lich conversion, I got the idea that even though I only had 1 week to do it, I could have this made. I was all set to just pay for some plain text on a shirt, but an artist friend of mine volunteered to design the logo!

POWER WORD: THRILL by Andagora

POWER WORD: THRILL by Andagora

Anda didn’t ask for money but, in addition to the very nice gift that I will give to her anyway, I’m urging you to visit her RedBubble account. Check out the design and drop some cash if you feel so inspired.

It looks good on me!

It looks good on me!

~ by Hunter Rose on March 5, 2015.

Leave a Reply

